Events

2019

August

Fri
Aug
23
Location:
Ross-Blakley Hall (RBHL)
117
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019, 3 p.m.

September

Mon
Sep
2
Monday, Sep. 2, 2019
Tue
Sep
17
Location:
Ross-Blakley Hall (RBHL)
117
Tuesday, Sep. 17, 2019, 7 p.m.
Wed
Sep
18
Location:
Piper Writers House (PWH)
Wednesday, Sep. 18, 2019, 12-1 p.m.

October

Fri
Oct
4
Location:
Ross-Blakley Hall (RBHL)
Friday-Saturday, Oct. 4-5, 2019
Fri
Oct
11
Location:
Ross-Blakley Hall (RBHL)
Friday-Saturday, Oct. 11-12, 2019
Sat
Oct
19
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Wed
Oct
23
Location:
Piper Writers House (PWH)
Wednesday, Oct. 23, 2019, 12-1 p.m.

November

Wed
Nov
20
Location:
Piper Writers House (PWH)
Wednesday, Nov. 20, 2019, 12-1 p.m.

December

Wed
Dec
18
Location:
Piper Writers House (PWH)
Wednesday, Dec. 18, 2019, 12-1 p.m.
2020

January

Wed
Jan
29
Location:
Piper Writers House (PWH)
Wednesday, Jan. 29, 2020, 12-1 p..m.

February

Thu
Feb
20
Location:
Exact location TBA
Thursday-Saturday, Feb. 20-22, 2020
Wed
Feb
26
Location:
Piper Writers House (PWH)
Wednesday, Feb. 26, 2020, 12-1 p.m.

March

Thu
Mar
19
Location:
https://givingday.asu.edu/english
Thursday, Mar. 19, 2020, 12:00 a.m. to 11:59 p.m.
Wed
Mar
25
Location:
Piper Writers House (PWH)
Wednesday, Mar. 25, 2020, 12-1 p.m.

April

Wed
Apr
29
Location:
Piper Writers House (PWH)
Wednesday, Apr. 29, 2020, 12-1 p.m.