Events

COVID-19 information

Fall 2021 update  |  FAQ page  |  Latest updates

2021

October

Mon
Oct
18
Location:
ASU affiliate: Armstrong Hall (ARM) 1100 S. McAllister Ave. / Non-ASU: Zoom
L1-14 or Zoom
Monday, Oct. 18, 2021, 3-4:15 p.m.
Tue
Oct
19
Location:
Memorial Union (MU) 301 E. Orange St.
North Stage
Tuesday, Oct. 19, 2021, 11:30 a.m.-1 p.m.
Tue
Oct
19
Location:
Online
Tuesday, Oct. 19, 2021, 1:30-2:45 p.m.
Wed
Oct
20
Location:
Ross-Blakley Hall (RBHL) 1102 S. McAllister Ave.
Wednesday, Oct. 20, 2021, 10 a.m.-12 p.m.
Wed
Oct
20
Location:
Ross-Blakley Hall (RBHL) 1102 S. McAllister Ave. / Online
117
Wednesday, Oct. 20, 2021, 11 a.m.-12 p.m.
Wed
Oct
20
Location:
Online
Wednesday, Oct. 20, 2021, 12-1:15 p.m.
Wed
Oct
20
Location:
Armstrong Hall (ARM) 1100 S. McAllister Ave.
L1-12
Wednesday, Oct. 20, 2021, 3-4:15 p.m.
Thu
Oct
21
Location:
Stauffer Communication Arts Building (STAUF) 950 S. Forest Mall
A15
Thursday, Oct. 21, 2021, 9-10:15 a.m.
Thu
Oct
21
Location:
Life Sciences E-wing (LSE) 427 E. Tyler Mall
106
Thursday, Oct. 21, 2021, 1:30-2:45 p.m.
Thu
Oct
21
Location:
Online
Thursday, Oct. 21, 2021, 4:30 p.m.
Thu
Oct
21
Location:
Online
Thursday, Oct. 21, 2021, 7-8:30 p.m.
Fri
Oct
22
Location:
Online
Friday, Oct. 22, 2021, 1-2 p.m. AZ time
Wed
Oct
27
Location:
Piper Writers House (PWH) 450 E. Tyler Mall / Online
Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2021, 12-1 p.m.
Thu
Oct
28
Location:
Online
Thursday, Oct. 28, 2021, 5 p.m.
Fri
Oct
29
Location:
Ross-Blakley Hall (RBHL) 1102 S. McAllister Ave.
117
Friday, Oct. 29, 2021, 1 p.m.
Fri
Oct
29
Location:
Please register to receive information about how to attend
Friday, Oct. 29, 2021, 7 p.m.

November

Thu
Nov
4
Location:
Online
Thursday, Nov. 4, 2021, 4:30 p.m.
Fri
Nov
12
Location:
Carson Ballroom and Durham Hall
Friday-Saturday, Nov. 12-13, 2021
Wed
Nov
17
Location:
Piper Writers House (PWH) 450 E. Tyler Mall / Online
Wednesday, Nov. 17, 2021, 12-1 p.m.

December

Wed
Dec
15
Location:
Piper Writers House (PWH) 450 E. Tyler Mall / Online
Wednesday, Dec. 15, 2021, 12-1 p.m.
2022

January

Wed
Jan
26
Location:
Piper Writers House (PWH) 450 E. Tyler Mall / Online
Wednesday, Jan. 26, 2022, 12-1 p.m.

February

Wed
Feb
23
Location:
Piper Writers House (PWH) 450 E. Tyler Mall / Online
Wednesday, Feb. 23, 2022, 12-1 p.m.

March

Wed
Mar
30
Location:
Piper Writers House (PWH) 450 E. Tyler Mall / Online
Wednesday, Mar. 30, 2022, 12-1 p.m.

April

Thu
Apr
7
Location:
Location TBD
Thursday, Apr. 7, 2022, 9-11 a.m.
Wed
Apr
27
Location:
Piper Writers House (PWH) 450 E. Tyler Mall / Online
Wednesday, Apr. 27, 2022, 12-1 p.m.