Events

2019

October

Wed
Oct
23
Location:
Piper Writers House (PWH)
Wednesday, Oct. 23, 2019, 12-1 p.m.
Thu
Oct
24
Location:
Memorial Union (MU)
Pima Auditorium (230)
Thursday, Oct. 24, 2019, 7:30 p.m.
Wed
Oct
30
Location:
Ross-Blakley Hall (RBHL)
196
Wednesday, Oct. 30, 2019, 1:45-2:45 p.m.
Thu
Oct
31
Location:
Ross-Blakley Hall (RBHL)
117
Thursday, Oct. 31, 2019, 3 p.m.

November

Sun
Nov
3
Location:
Submit via online instructions
Sunday, Nov. 3, 2019, 11:59 p.m.
Mon
Nov
4
Location:
Ross-Blakley Hall (RBHL)
117
Monday, Nov. 4, 2019, 10 a.m.
Wed
Nov
13
Location:
Memorial Union (MU)
Wednesday-Saturday, Nov. 13-16, 2019
Wed
Nov
13
Location:
Ross-Blakley Hall (RBHL)
117
Wednesday, Nov. 13, 2019, 2-4 p.m.
Fri
Nov
15
Location:
Ross-Blakley Hall (RBHL)
196
Friday, Nov. 15, 2019, 3 p.m.
Wed
Nov
20
Location:
Piper Writers House (PWH)
Wednesday, Nov. 20, 2019, 12-1 p.m.
Sat
Nov
23
Location:
Outside Old Main (MAIN)
Saturday, Nov. 23, 2019, time TBA

December

Wed
Dec
18
Location:
Piper Writers House (PWH)
Wednesday, Dec. 18, 2019, 12-1 p.m.
2020

January

Wed
Jan
29
Location:
Piper Writers House (PWH)
Wednesday, Jan. 29, 2020, 12-1 p..m.

February

Thu
Feb
20
Location:
Exact location TBA
Thursday-Saturday, Feb. 20-22, 2020
Sat
Feb
22
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020, 1-5 p.m.
Wed
Feb
26
Location:
Piper Writers House (PWH)
Wednesday, Feb. 26, 2020, 12-1 p.m.

March

Thu
Mar
19
Location:
https://givingday.asu.edu/english
Thursday, Mar. 19, 2020, 12:00 a.m. to 11:59 p.m.
Wed
Mar
25
Location:
Piper Writers House (PWH)
Wednesday, Mar. 25, 2020, 12-1 p.m.

April

Wed
Apr
29
Location:
Piper Writers House (PWH)
Wednesday, Apr. 29, 2020, 12-1 p.m.